Goodbye, winter. Hello, spring!

12345

I’ve always loved winter, but this year I somehow can’t stand it anymore. The cold, the absence of sun, the strong wind, the depressing sky… I wish it’d be over soon. And luckily it may actually be! At least it seems like that to me, because especially today the weather is absolutely beautiful. However, before I say my definite goodbye to winter, I wanted to share a few photos I took on the beginning of January. Now, when they’re out there, I can finally wave and run towards spring with my arms wide open. Yeeey!

 

Leave a Reply

