Random tag

Yup, it’s been a while, I know I say it almost every time I get to type something, but it has really been, right? I guess I’m not going to be sorry again, because even though I love my blog and my readers (who surprisingly happen to actually exist), this is not my number one priority. I have school, newspapers with due date and now even theatre rehearsals. However, the holidays are coming in a few weeks, so you can look forward to a big revolution and hopefully even better posts – I swear. Now, let’s start off with some random tag I found in the waters of internet. 😀

1) What do you order at Starbucks?
I don’t order anything, because I don’t go to Starbucks. I think it’s utterly overrated and people only buy coffee in Starbucks, because it’s cool.

2) What’s one thing in your closet that you cannot live without?
Uh, I can’t decide. Sadly, not because I have so many items to choose, but because I don’t particularly love anything. I guess I’ll go with whole outfit, which I pretty like. It includes my favourite boots, leggings, white sweater and a coat. Yeah, that one is my favourite.

IMG_20160526_183120
My no.1 fall/spring outfit.

3) What’s one thing that most people probably wouldn’t know about you?
That I would like to try boxing. 😀

4) Name one thing that you want to do before you die.
Skydive.

5) What’s one food that you cannot live without?
Dill sauce or spaghetti bolognese, can’t decide.

6) What quote/phrase do you live your life by?
My all time favourite is: “You are alive, but are you living?”

7) What do you like and dislike about your life?
I won’t name everything I like about my life, because that would be a really long list – but to summarize it, I’d say my friends, family, hobbies, passions and opportunities I’m given. I dislike that I don’t have enough money to do everything I’d love to do.

8) What’s your number one song?
If I had to choose only one song, which is like soooooo difficult, I think it’d be Falling Slowly. This song is truly special to me. Every time I listen to it, I close my eyes and only enjoy the piece of art. It melts my heart and makes my stomach do butterfly-y things.

9) What kind of style would you define yourself as having?
Honestly, I have no style. Some day, I go out dressed as a super sporty person. The next day, I dress as a quiet asocial introverted person and just the day after, I look like a nerd. I don’t really bother with making it relatable, I just wear what I feel like.

10) Favourite number?
Four. Don’t ask me why. It’s just four.

11) What are two of your hobbies?
I obviously love writing and then I guess theatre, although that’s quite new hobby of mine.

12) What is your guilty pleasure?
Dark chocolate. I find it very funny, because people usually say that when they eat dark chocolate, they take two squares and they can’t eat anymore. I mean… am I the only one, who can eat the whole chocolate on one go? I hope not.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Veron says:

    Four… ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

