Let’s talk

Guys, there is something I need to tell you. As you could see, my last posts still were not great and I guess I do not enjoy writing them anymore. I feel like what I’m doing is just some paraphrase on what writing is and that last article, that went online this morning can only agree with me.
Yesterday, I went to the literary competition I told you about a few weeks ago and I really wanted to win and start my way to fame, maybe even got a contract for a book, but I totally failed. I ended on fifth place and you can not imagine how hard it was for me. I came home and cried and cried and cried. My mum told me not to worry about it so much, but I just can’t. That competition meant a lot for me and I failed, which means I’m not able to continue. I’m not good enough to write this blog and so – sorry, but I have to stop. There won’t be any more posts and I am going to delete this blog in a few days, so that it doesn’t remind me of how much I failed. Goodbye, dear readers.

PS: Happyย  April Fools’ Day!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Optimissta says:

    Nice try! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

    1. Ronnie says:

      I was bored in Spanish, so I decided to try to fool you. I hope it worked at least a little. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

      1. Optimissta says:

        no, sorry ๐Ÿ˜‰ but next time! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

Leave a Reply

