Spring Music Playlist

It’s time to change the playlist on something more cheerful, energetic and happy! So, here I come with my tips on some great spring songs, which will hopefully make you feel the right way.

1) We Are The Scientists – Sprinkles
I don’t get how these guys aren’t famous. I think they’re really underrated.

2) McFly – Love Is On The Radio
I honestly love this song. I’ve already showed you the cover by Tom Fletcher and his wife, but this one is the original by McFly and is more energetic and less romantic, so I thought it would make a good song for the spring.

3) Foster the People – Call It What You Want
Kinda oldschool and kinda too indie, but whatever. It’s catchy and fun to lip sinc to.

4) Pharrell Williams – Happy
Come on, guys, I couldn’t not include this legend.

5) MAGIC! – Rude
As for me, this is the right spring song. Chill vibes a catchy melody work together so well…

6) James Bay – Hold Back The River
I’ve found James Bay quite recently and I can’t get enough of him. This one is really nice song, which stucked in my mind.

7) Imagine Dragons – On Top Of The World
I’m obssesed with them. A lot. I’ve been at their concert in Prague and it was one of the best experiences in my life so far. When they sing live, they’re even better than on the internet.

8) American Authors – Best Day Of My Life
This is gonna be the best day of my liiiife… li-i-i-i-i-ife. O-o-o-o-o-o-ou.

9) Zara Larsson – Lush Life
Another catchy one. I can’t help but dance everytime I hear it.

10) Midé – All Over The Wire
One of my biggest discoveries in last few weeks. Especially the range of his voice is pretty impressing, right?

11) The Mowgli’s – I’m Good
This song is near to my heart mainly because of the optimistic lyrics. In last few weeks, I’ve been in a really bad mood and when I listen to this song, everything bad dissappears and I just feel happy. I’m good.

 

Leave a Reply

