The Fun Questions Tag

It’s another Wacky Wednesday! This time, I’ve got something hopefully enjoyable and funny- it’s the Fun Questions Tag.

1) When is your birthday?

It’s on the very first of February, so I’m an Aquarius. By the way, if you read any characteristic of Aquarius, it’s usually pretty accurate. However, I’m not to boring as it sometimes says (I hope).

2) What are your three favourite colours?

My most favourite colour is green – usually the dark “grass” one. Then, I adore brown and that kind of colour between orange and brown, which looks like mustard. Know what I mean?

3) What are your three favourite quotes?

Oooh, I love quotes and I adore reading them all over again and exploring new and just… yeah. My most favourite quotes are probably:

Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.

Do more of what makes you happy.

In the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take.

4) Are you addicted to YouTube?

Not really. I don’t watch YouTube every day, however, I really enjoy it. It’s a great way to relax and improve my English skills.

5) What are your three favourite shows on TV and YouTube?

Whoa, I love the James Corden’s karaoke – that’s just hilarious. Also, The Ellen’s show and Jimmy Fallons’ show are phenomenal sources of fun.

6) What are three qualities you like in your best friend?

That’s kinda hard question, but I’d say it’s being generous, perceptive and trustworthy.

7) Do you like your name?

Actually yes. The long form sounds quite well – Veronika – and you can also make a lot of nicknames: Ronnie, Nika, Veron, V (yes, the letter), Verca and Verush (don’t call me this way, please).

8) If you had the choice to pick your own name, what would it be?

Whoa, I’ve never thought about that. I mean, I would definitely know if I were a boy (my totally favourite boy names are Elliot and Quentin), but I have no idea as for me. I would probably choose the name I already have – Veronika.

9) What is your fantasy dream?

I don’t like the word fantasy, because I actually believe in my goals. One of my biggest dreams is to get the opportunity (and money) to travel.

10) Do you wear make up?

Not really. If I do, I only wear a mascara and a lipstick or if I go to a theatre or a dance, then I wear a bit more make up, but I never wear too much. I like it nice and simple.

11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

Duuude, if I knew that, I’d already write one. Duh.

12) What makes you cry?

Emotional movies, books and TV series. Also, people. Duh.

13) What makes you angry?

Dishonest and selfish people.

14) What makes you happy?

My friends and family, great books, delicious food and chocolate.

15) What is “fangirling”?

Well, you ask the right person. No, I’m just kidding, I don’t know it. What is it? Tell me about it. Really. Let me close the Doctor Who discussion about David Tennant’s hair and I’ll listen to you.

16) What are your three favourite snacks?

Any kind of nuts and seeds and… chocolate. Duh.

17) What are your three favourite meals?

So, spaghetti with bolognese sauce, pizza and dill sauce.

18) What are your three favourite drinks?

Water, coffee and tea.

19) Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Well, I’m absolutely ordinary girl. If you meet me, you’ll probably think I’m quiet. If you get to know me a bit better, you’ll probably think I’m outgoing and funny. If you get to know me very well, you’ll know I’m really crazy and definitely not the quiet and polite person you thought I am.

20) What are three fun things to do?

Get drunk with your friends, jump in a lake when it’s freezing and go swimming in a lake in the middle of the night.

Leave a Reply

