10 Weird Questions Tag

1) What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

I think I don’t have any nickname my parents would use, they just call me my name. Actually, mum rarely uses a part of my name – Nika and calls me like that, but as I said, it happens very rarely.

2) What’s a weird habit of yours?

I would say I don’t have any weird habit. I have a few bad ones, but they’re quite common and definitely not weird. I bite my nails, for example.

3) Do you have any weird phobias?

I hate stars that are metal and have holes in it – I hope you know what I mean. When I have to walk on these, I’m always scared as ****

4) What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?

Right now, it’s this crazy and absolutely perfect song I’m Famous by Marcus Butler and Conor Maynard. You definitely need to check it out, it’s actually a great piece of music.

5) What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

Oh, I don’t like the people, who are constantly late. However, I’m dealing with it well, because my best friend is one those people, so… you know? I’ll wait, that’s fine. Also, I don’t like people, who cross the road when there’s a zebra crossing just a few meters next to them. I mean… yeah, risk your life instead of doing few more steps, man, yes, do it.

6) What do you order at Starbucks?

Actually, I’ve been to Starbucks once and I also imidiately left, because it was way more expensive, than I thought it could be. šŸ˜€ I prefer something cheaper.

7) What’s the hardest you ever laughed?

I would say it was on this New Year’s eve, because I had an awesome time with my friends and we definitely laughed really hard all night.

8) What was your first stuffed animal and what was its name?

This question actually scared me a bit, because at first, I thought it means real stuffed animals – and I obviously don’t have any, right? However, my first stuffed animal as a stuffed toy, which I remember, was a big white bear I got from one of my mother’s colleagues. Basically, he gave it to his girlfriend and then they broke up and she gave the bear back to him. He didn’t know what to do with it, because he obviously didn’t want to have it anymore, so he gave it to me. I guess I still have it somewhere.

9) Which way do you face in the shower?

Okay, this is getting weird, but here you have the answer: I always face the wall.

10) Do you have any weird body skills?

Actually yes! However, I don’t usually show it, because it 1) is weird 2) is quite scary 3) may be disgusting for someone. I can bend my thumb in the other way and touch my wrist with the nail. It feels like it’s dislocated, but it’s not, because more people in my family can do that. I guess it’s just some kind of weird DNA, haha.

Leave a Reply

