My unusual week

on

It’s quite long time I haven’t written anything on my blog. But actually, I don’t have anything I want to write about and I also don’t have so much time. This week was really strange, but I still think it was more interesting and more exciting than other weeks, I usually have.
On Monday, it was public holiday in the Czech Republic. Very important day for our country, so we could stay at home. I was cooking, I had a part-time job and I was also watching what’s going on in our capital, Prague, because there were some demonstrations against our president, so it was quite interesting for me. To be honest, I don’t like our president too. On Tuesday, we had a PE lesson and me and my two friends were playing ping-pong. There was also some very strange guy (about 25 y.o., with glasses, quite good-looking), who was watching us for whole hour. I thought he’s some repairman and he’s just keeping an eye on us, but when my friends left, he came to me and said something like “You’re pretty, pity you were just three.” It was really weird. I’m not sure what did I reply, because I don’t remember, but just imagine how awkward it was. Huh. After school, we went to the tea room, again. We had a great time together. I adore tea rooms. On Wednesday we enjoyed awesome fitness hour, because our teacher had good mood and she didn’t destroy us. We did just some zumba. Thursday was really exhaustive day, we had nine lessons! Which means I was in the school to 16:00pm. It sucks. Today, on Friday, after school, me and my mum went to Brno for some shopping. I bought new jeans (finally!) and I wanted some new T-shirts and jumpers in Bershka and NewYorker, but mum said no. And when mum says no, it really means no, unfortunately. So after that, I persuaded her to go to the bookstore and here we stayed for quite long period of time. I also picked up a photo from photo competition (they printed it on A3) and so I’m very happy now. Oh, and I also bought new diary! I really needed some… now I have a diary from Oxford (^^) with beautiful cover and bookmark.
Now, when I’ve written everything from my mind, I feel more better. Maybe after my few days of bad mood, I’m again happy. Oh, and please, do something for me. Smile.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

