30DDC: Day 17

Here comes 17th day of “Thirty Days of Doctor Who” challenge. Allons-y!

Day 17: Favourite actress

Today it should be about my least favourite actor from DW, but I think it’s not fair to say of someone, he is my least favourite actor, especially when he’s acting alongside such as David Tennant. So I changed the task and today’s topic is my favourite actress. And with no waiting, it’s Catherine Tate.

She is absolutely awesome actress! I adore her special accent – it’s very interesting and I also like how she can play really everything and everyone. Especially, when she plays alongside David Tennant, they’re together the best actor couple in the universe. Really. Here are some samples.

Leave a Reply

