30DDC: Day 15

on

Here comes 15th day of “Thirty Days of Doctor Who” challenge. Allons-y!

Day 15: Most used phrase

Only one?! Do you really need only one?! Holy TARDIS of Gallifrey, it’s impossible! I use a lot of phrases almost every day!

Okay. My most used phrases are Wibbly wobbly timey wimey; I’m sorry, so sorry; Bow ties are cool, Geronimo and Fantastic. But my most most used phrase is… Allons-y, I think. I use it when I go somewhere, when I start doing something or… I don’t know. Just all the time. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

