30DDC: Day 13

on

Here comes thirteenth day of “Thirty days of Doctor Who” challenge. Allons-y!

Day 13: Favourtie theme song

Well, I’m not sure which theme I should choose, because I like two of them. I think there are a lot of themes, so if I choose two instead of one, nothing will happen. ^^ So my absolutely most favourite Doctor Who theme is Song of Freedom from the episode Journey’s End. I think this is absolutely amazing piece of music and I love scene from the TARDIS with all of Doctor’s companions – his alternative family. It’s perfectly friendly, relaxing, hopeful and cute. There is also one moment, when Martha looks to the camera and she smiles – she looks really happy. The music perfectly complements the whole.

My second favourite is song I am the Doctor – I have it as a ringtone on my phone. It’s very good piece of music too.

 

Leave a Reply

